COLSA

体育365Jon M. Wraith, Dean

Kimberly J. Babbitt, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Kimberly.Babbitt@noraoconnor.com, 603-862-1450, Rudman Hall G05

Katie Cousens, Academic Advisor/ Program Coordinator Katie.Cousens@noraoconnor.com体育365, 603-862-1451, Rudman Hall G05

Dean's Office: unh.colsa@noraoconnor.com

Major Advising Contact Declaration/Application Rule

Vanessa Grunkemeyer
Kendall 111
603-862-0176
  • Overall GPA of 2.0 or higher
  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline: No specific deadline

Peter Erickson
Keener Dairy Research Building 102D
603-862-1909
  • Overall GPA of 2.0 or higher
  • Must contact program coordinator for declaration requirements

Deadline: No specific deadline

Feixia Chu
feixia.chu@noraoconnor.com
Rudman 316
603-862-2436

  • Must meet with program coordinator
  • Complete the online web form

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Subhash Minocha
subhash.minocha@noraoconnor.com
Rudman 103
603-862-3840

Patricia Jarema
patricia.jarema@noraoconnor.com
Spaulding G56
603-862-4466

  • Must meet with program coordinators

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Adele Marone
adele.marone@noraoconnor.com
Kendall 210
体育365 603-862-1376

  • Overall GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • Complete CHEM 403 with "C" or better
  • Complete a minimum of 16 credits at UNH
  • Fill out web form application and then meet with program coordinator

Deadline: No specific deadline

Timothy Montminy
timothy.montminy@noraoconnor.com
Rudman 283
体育365 603-862-5175

  • Overall GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • Complete CHEM 403 and BIOL 411with "C" or better
  • Complete a minimum of 16 credits at UNH
  • Fill out web form application and then meet with program coordinator

Deadline: No specific deadline

Paul Tsang
paul.tsang@noraoconnor.com
Rudman 187
603-862-3479

  • Overall GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • Science/Math GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • Complete CHEM 403 and BIOL 411 or 412 with "C" or better in each
  • Complete a minimum of 16 credits at UNH
  • Fill out web form application and then meet with program coordinator

Deadline: No specific deadline

Mary Friedman
mary.friedman@noraoconnor.com
James G62
603-862-4456

  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline: No specific deadline

John Halstead
john.halstead@noraoconnor.com
James 138
603-862-3914

  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Kelly Giraud
kelly.giraud@noraoconnor.com
James 262
体育365 603-862-4811

  • Overall GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • Complete BIOL 412 "C-" or better
  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Wilfred Wollheim
wil.wollheim@noraoconnor.com
James 276
603-862-5022

  • Overall GPA of 2.0 or higher
  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Sarah Rigg
sarah.rigg@noraoconnor.com
Light Horse Classroom
603-862-1356

  • 2.0 GPA or higher
  • Must meet with program coordinator
    • For Equine Science option: C- or better in BIOL or CHEM

Deadline: No specific deadline

Heidi Asbjornsen
James 268
603-862-1011
  • Must meet with program coordinator

 

Deadline: No specific deadline

Matthew MacManes
matthew.macmanes@noraoconnor.com
Gregg 434
603-862-4052

  • Fill out the web form and then meet with program coordinator

Deadline: No specific deadline

Gregg Moore
gregg.moore@noraoconnor.com
Spaulding G68
603-862-5138
 
  • Must meet with program coordinator

Leslie Curren
leslie.curren@noraoconnor.com
Spaulding 254
603-862-5103

  • Overall GPA of 3.2 or higher
  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Jesse Morrell
jesse.morrell@noraoconnor.com
Kendall 115
603-862-2547

  • Have earned a minimum of 12 UNH credits
  • Completed or be enrolled in NUTR 400 and NUTR 401
  • Dietetics Option: Cumulative GPA ≥ 3.2, NUTR 400 with B or better, BMS 507 or  CHEM 403 with C+ or better
  • Submit
  • Deadline: No Specific Deadline

Rebecca Sideman
becky.sideman@noraoconnor.com
Spaulding G48
603-862-3203

  • Must meet with program coordinator

Deadline体育365: No specific deadline

Adrienne Kovach
adrienne.kovach@noraoconnor.com
James 130
603-862-1603

  • Overall GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • Must meet with program coordinator

James Haney
jim.haney@noraoconnor.com
Spaulding 116
603-862-2105

Janet Anderson
janet.anderson@noraoconnor.com
Spaulding 143
体育365 603-862-0072

  • Must meet with program coordinators

Deadline: No specific deadline

Undeclared

Katie Cousens
katie.cousens@noraoconnor.com,
Rudman Hall G05
603-862-1451

体育365No internal transfer option. Students should speak with their advisor for other options. This status applies only to new freshmen admitted to Undeclared LSA.